location
INT. PRODUCTION JCS Sp. z o.o.
INT. PRODUCTION JCS Sp. z o.o.
Okretowa 2
74-320 Barlinek
Zachodniopomorskie, Poland
Phone +48 95 746 10 34
E-mail: int@int-production.pl
contacts
Jens Chr. Siig
Jens Chr. Siig
Chairman
jcs@int-transport.pl
   
Mariusz Urban
Mariusz Urban
Plant Manager
+48 600 801 064
m.urban@int-production.pl
   
Łukasz Stanikowski
Łukasz Stanikowski
Quality Control Manager
+48 537 889 903
l.stanikowski@int-production.pl
   
Justyna Nowik
Justyna Nowik
Administration Manager
+48 606 971 100
j.nowik@int-production.pl
   
new technical implementation team
Ewelina Tołysz
Ewelina Tołysz
+48 602 101 141
e.tolysz@int-production.pl
   
marketing department
Alicja Kowalek
+48 696 779 237
+48 95 74 61 034
a.kowalek@int-production.pl
   
engineering and design department
Maciej Mamica
Maciej Mamica
+48 696 779 121
m.mamica@int-production.pl
Katarzyna Staniszewska
Katarzyna Staniszewska
+48 600 802 892
k.staniszewska@int-production.pl
Arkadiusz Kaczkan
Arkadiusz Kaczkan
+48 728 340 160
a.kaczkan@int-production.pl
Mateusz Kieda
+48 696 775 678
m.kieda@int-production.pl
purchasing department and warehouse
Zbigniew Walczyński
Zbigniew Walczyński
+48 600 889 113
z.walczynski@int-production.pl
Teresa Hołowienko
Teresa Hołowienko
+48 696 776 146
t.holowienko@int-production.pl


INT. PRODUCTION JCS Sp. z o.o.
Design and execution on time
INT. PRODUCTION JCS Sp. z o.o. - Pelczycka 17, PL 74-320 Barlinek - phone./fax +48 95 74 61 034
NIP 597-171-08-18, VAT-EU: PL5971710818
Correspondence and delivery to the address: Okretowa 2, 74-320 Barlinek
INT-PRODUCTION.PL © Copyright 2012. All rights reserved.
Designed by gess.pl